Staff

Office

John Salzwedel
President
Cell: 608.235.9632
john.salzwedel@tokencreek.com
Brendan Clark
Engineering Director
Cell: 608.712.1973
brendan.clark@tokencreek.com
Mary Deininger
Office Manager
Phone: 608.849.4965
mary.deininger@tokencreek.com
Mary Deininger
Rick Salzwedel
Shop Supervisor
Cell: 608.234.8127
rick.salzwedel@tokencreek.com

Engineering

Andy Rothschadl
Engineer
Cell: 608.335.2231
andy.rothschadl@tokencreek.com
Steve Schmelling
Engineer
Cell: 608.234.7830
steven.schmelling@tokencreek.com
Neil Hochstetler
Engineer
Cell: 651.261.4819
neil.hochstetler@tokencreek.com

Transportation/Logistics

Kelly Lindeman
Driver
Cell: 608.669.8377
kelly.lindeman@tokencreek.com
lindeman
Brad Lundell
Driver
Cell: 608.732.8895
brad.lundell@tokencreek.com
brad-lundell
Don Fletcher
Driver
Cell: 715.701.2218
don.fletcher@tokencreek.com
donfletcher